Is EarnAndGo a Scam? You Won’t Believe In Your Eyes [Review]

Is EarnAndGo a Scam? You Won’t Believe In Your Eyes [Review]

About a month ago, I came across EarnAndGo.co

I was on YouTube when I saw a video of a guy who claimed that he made $500 in just one day with EarnAndGo by completing some simple tasks as well as referring his Instagram friends to the platform.

At that point, I decided to join EarnAndGo and see for myself what it is about.

I did the work I was supposed to do, I requested a cashout of my earnings and EarnAndGo told me that I’ll receive my money on the 10th of February 2020.

However, it’s now the 17th of February and EarnAndGo hasn’t paid me a single dollar.

I started becoming suspicious that EarnAndGo might be a scam so I started conducting some research…

As it turns out, EarnAndGo.co is indeed a scam!

After finding out, I decided to put together this review in order to expose all of EarnAndGo’s dirty little secrets so that you can understand why it’s of your best interest to stay as far away from this god-awful platform as possible.

Furthermore, in an attempt to point you in the right direction, I am going to let you know about a couple of alternative much more legit and promising opportunities for earning money online.

Right, so, let’s start diving deeper.



EarnAndGo.co Overview

Name: EarnAndGo Pty Ltd.

Owners:

  • Unknown

Price:

  • Free to join
  • Additional expenses to complete most tasks

Official Website: earnandgo.co

Suggested? Do NOT even think about it…

.

  • Fake Testimonials
  • Unrealistic Claims
  • Additional Expenses
  • Fake Contact Info
  • Unknown Owners
  • Unable to Cash Out
  • Hacking Danger
  • Part of Huge Scam Network
  • BBB Consumer Alert

TOP Suggested Platforms to Make Money Online:




What is EarnAndGo About?
Is EarnAndGo.co Legit?

EarnAndGo.co poses as a GPT (Get Paid To) platform…

GPT platforms are basically websites that pay you for completing simple tasks, such as

  • filling in surveys
  • installing apps
  • watching ads
  • making referrals
  • etc

Truthfully, I’ve come across a lot of legit GPT platforms such as Survey Junkie, Inbox Dollars, and Swagbucks but unfortunately, EarnAndGo is definitely NOT one of them.

You see, contrary to legit GPT platforms that actually pay their members for their efforts, EarnAndGo is just a huge waste of time that will never pay you a single dime.

If you’ve already signed up and used the platform, then I am sorry but you have completely wasted your time… 

If you haven’t joined EarnAndGo yet but you were about to, do yourself a favor and start running as far away from this platform as possible.

Before I reveal to you everything about EarnAndGo, such as the fact that it is part of a huge network of identical scams that have already scammed millions of people over the last few years, I think that it’s important for you to understand how EarnAndGo.co scams people.

And in order for you to understand how EarnAndGo scams people, you first need to understand how this platform generates money for its owners.



How EarnAndGo Generates Money for its Owners

EarnAndGo.co generates money through CPA (Cost Per Action) offers.

Basically, CPA offers pay publishers (e.g. EarnAndGo.co) commissions for getting other people (e.g. you & me) to perform certain actions, such as

  • Submitting an email or telephone number
  • Filling out a form
  • Installing an application
  • Signing up for a trial
  • Completing a survey
  • etc

The CPA offers through which EarnAndGo.co generates its money are located on its “$50 TaskWall”, which is a page comprised of a number of tasks that supposedly pay you up to $100 for completing them (see image below). 

EarnAndGo.co $50 TaskWall Tasks

As you can see in the image right above, one task requires you to “Enter and confirm your phone number”, the other to “Sign up to the platform and fill in your profile”, and the other to “Create an account and complete the tutorial”.

Each one of those tasks is actually a CPA offer.

This means that every time somebody completes one of the tasks on EarnAndGo’s’ $50TaskWall, a CPA network pays the owners of EarnAndGo money.

Okay, now that you know, let’s see how EarnAndGo actually scams people.



How EarnAndGo.co Scammed Me

So, first of all, EarnAndGo.co baited me in by promising to pay me $50 just for signing up and by claiming that I could hundreds of dollars per day with it.

Come on, who wouldn’t want to make an instant $50 & hundreds of dollars in just one day, am I right?

I took the bait and signed up for EarnAndGo.co

Once I was in, I instantly started trying to figure out how to earn money.

According to EarnAndGo.co, the platform would pay me

  • $2 for each click I get on my unique referral link
  • an additional $10 for each person who joins EarnAndGo after clicking on my unique referral link
  • 20% of all money earned by my referrals
  • up to $100 for each task I complete on its $50 TaskWall
  • $25 for reading, sharing, and commenting on reviews
  • $25 – $30 for creating YouTube/TikTok videos promoting the platform
  • $15 – $20 for publishing promotional posts on Facebook/Instagram

I completed a few of those tasks in just 1-2 hours, generated about $200 and immediately requested a cashout of my earnings and my $50 signup bonus.

However, to my surprise, EarnAndGo.co told me that in order to qualify for a cashout I’d first need to

  • Refer at least 5 people to the platform
  • Complete at least 5 of the tasks on its $50 TaskWall
  • Have at least 20 clicks on my unique referral link

EarnAndGo.co Cashout Requirements

Anyway, I eventually met all those requirements and I finally requested a cashout of my money… Yayyy!

EarnAndGo even gave me a payment number and told me that my payment is going to take place on the 10th of February 2020…

The problem is that a week has passed from the day that EarnAndGo.co was supposed to pay me but I still hadn’t received a single dollar.

And not only that but I later realized that EarnAndGo.co had actually banned my account using as an excuse that my clicks and referrals were fake (message right below):

While attempting to submit your payments, our system has deemed some or all of your stats to be unauthentic, Due to that, your payment has been canceled, and your account is pending termination.

Your account will be terminated within 7 days. If you would like to start over the AUTHENTIC way, then you are welcome to do that.

If you think, that was a mistake, you can contact our Fraud Department.

Now, I tried to contact EarnAndGo’s Fraud Department as suggested, but I hit yet another dead-end because nobody would get back to me (EarnAndGo’s contact information is actually fake but more on that later on.

I had officially been scammed and was literally nothing I could do about it and no one to talk to regarding my banned account and not receiving my money.

The reason that EarnAndGo.co scams people like that it twofold:

  1. to get people to generate money for its owners by completing its CPA offers
  2. and to get people to promote the platform

Think about it…

First, EarnAndGo promises a $50 signup bonus and earning a lot of money fast and easy.

Once you join, it tells you that in order to cash out your money you will need to meet the following requirements

  • get 20 clicks on your referral link
  • make 5 referrals
  • and complete 5 tasks

You start working to meet those cashout requirements.

You complete the 5 tasks which are basically CPA offers -> EarnAndGo’s owners earn money

You make 5 referrals-> Those 5 referrals will, in turn, complete at least 5 more of its tasks and refer at least 5 more people each, and so on, and so forth…

You create videos promoting EarnAndGo.co on YouTube, TikTok, etc in order to generate more money -> You draw even more people into the scam

When you finally request a cashout, you’ll receive $0 and an account ban because you already did all the work EarnAndGo wanted you to do completely for free.

Pretty evil, right?

Well, this is it… This is how and why EarnAndGo.co scams people! 

Get this very well in your head, EarnAndGo will NEVER pay you a single dime. You will NEVER earn any money with it.

If you value your time, energy, and money, stay as far away from EarnAndGo.co as possible!

Sad You Got Scammed?

Let me show you my #1 suggested money-making platform
that helped me build a Full-Time Income Online!



Who is EarnAndGo.co for?

I don’t know who EarnAndGo could be for but I know for a fact that it’s definitely not for those who are after earning money online.

Seriously, you have way more chances of earning $1.000.000 by lying down on your couch staring at the ceiling all day long than earning just $1 with EarnAndGo.

In fact, I am so confident that you won’t be able to earn even a single penny with EarnAndGo.co that if you do, you can contact me with proof and I will deposit $100 more right in your account just for being wrong…

Having said that, if your goal is to earn $100-$300 per month online, then I suggest that you ditch this review ASAP, and instead, consider going for

However, if you are after earning $300+ per month, then make sure to check this one out!


How Much Does EarnAndGo.co Cost?

EarnAndGo.co is free to join.

However, be aware that you might end up losing quite a lot of money while actually trying to make money with the platform.

For instance, as mentioned earlier, some of the tasks on its $50 TaskWall will require you to submit your mobile phone number.

EarnAndGo.co $50 TaskWall Tasks Mobile Phone Number

If you do that, you’ll automatically subscribe to various very pricey text message services that will keep forwarding you dozens of promotional text messages per month at your own cost. 

And those text messages aren’t cheap at all.

Just one text message could cost up to $5 and sometimes even more.

Despite the fact that there are probably ways to unsubscribe from those text message services, I would never trust a scammy platform such as EarnAndGo with my mobile phone number.

Furthermore, other tasks might ask you to fill in your credit card or bank account information.

If you don’t want to end up having money sucked out of your bank accounts by people you don’t know for things you didn’t even buy, do NOT even think about it!

Plus, if you consider that EarnAndGo will never actually pay you, there’s really no point whatsoever in even bothering to complete its tasks in the first place.



EarnAndGo.co Pros

  • Free to Join



1 • Free to Join

If I just had to choose something that I like about EarnAndGo, I would say that I like that it’s free to join.

Believe it or not, I have come across online scams that require you to pay hundreds or even thousands of dollars just to get in only to realize in the hindsight that you got scammed.

EarnAndGo.co doesn’t have any admission fees so if you don’t submit your mobile phone number or credit card info anywhere within the platform you won’t waste any money.

That’s something, I guess…



EarnAndGo.co Cons

  • Fake Testimonials
  • Unrealistic Claims
  • Additional Expenses
  • Fake Contact Info
  • Unknown Owners
  • Unable to Cash Out
  • Hacking Danger
  • Part of Huge Scam Network
  • BBB Consumer Alert



1 • EarnAndGo Testimonials = Fake

In an attempt to trick more into thinking that it’s legit, EarnAndGo.co has also published a number of fake positive testimonials.

For instance, take a look at the two testimonials below that can be found on EarnAndGo’s home page.

EarnAndGo.co Fake Testimonial 1
EarnAndGo.co Fake Testimonial 2

“So, why are those two testimonials fake?”, you ask…

Well, that’s a great question!

As you can see, the first testimonial was supposedly published by a guy called “Druski Too Funny” and the second one by a guy called “HahaDavis”.

Both Druski Too Funny and HahaDavis are actual Instagram comedians.

So, I decided to reach out to them to ask if they had really left those testimonials on EarnAndGo or not.

Both of them told me that they knew nothing about EarnAndGo.co and that those testimonials were fake.

Furthermore, throughout YouTube and TikTok, you’ll find dozens of positive video testimonials of members of the platform claiming that they have earned hundreds of dollars with it.

All those video testimonials are fake too as they were recorded by people because EarnAndGo.co promised to pay them $25 & $30 dollars to do so (images below).

EarnAndGo.co TikTok Video Submission

EarnAndGo.co YouTube Video Submission



3 • Unrealistic Claims

Just like the majority of online scams do, EarnAndGo.co makes a lot of fake claims in an attempt to raise its credibility and draw more victims in…

On its “About Us” page, EarnAndGo.co claims that it has been operating since 2015 in order to make people think that it has been around for many years (image below).

EarnAndGo.co Fake Claim 1

However, this is a lie because as you can see in the image below, the domain name earnandgo.co was first registered on the 18th of October 2019 something that proves that EarnAndGo didn’t exist before that date.

EarnAndGo.co Domain Name Registration Date

In addition, EarnAndGo goes on to claim that Forbes has named it“The #1 Social Network”.

EarnAndGo.co Fake Claim 2

A simple Google search for the term “Forbes + EarnAndGo”, is enough to debunk this claim.

Plus, let’s not kid ourselves here…

If Forbes was to name EarnAndGo something, it would probably name it the most worthless platform of the decade.

Earning a Lot of Money, Fast
Is NOT an Actual Thing...

You can

  • either earn a little money “fast” ($100-$300 per month at best)
  • or a lot of money “slow” ($1000+ per month)

So, what's your financial goal?



4 • Additional Charges

EarnAndGo might be free to join but as I already talked about, but in order to qualify for your first cashout, you need to complete at least 5 tasks on its $50 TaskWall.

The problem is that in order to complete some of those tasks, you’ll be required to submit your phone number and agree to subscribe to paid text-message services which could cost you a ton of money.

Other tasks might ask you to fill in your credit card or bank account info and then start charging you for random products and digital services you never actually bought.

This way you could end up losing a ton of money while trying to qualify for your first cashout which is never going to actually take place…

Stay away, people!



5 • Fake Contact Information

As mentioned earlier, after I requested my first cashout, EarnAndGo.co informed me that my clicks and referrals were fake, banned my account, and told me that if I thought that this was a mistake, I should contact their “Fraud Department”.

And so I did!

EarnAndGo provides 2 email addresses in order to contact them (official@earnandgo.co & contact@earnandgo.co).

A week ago I sent a couple of emails to both of those email addresses but I still haven’t received a single answer to this day.

So, I decided to run both of those email addresses through email-checker.net and as it turns out that both of them are fake (images below).

EarnAndGo.co Fake Email Address 1

EarnAndGo.co Fake Email Address 2

On their “Contact Us” page, EarnAndGo also provides a physical address (Koningin Beatrixstraat 46, De Lier, Zuid-Holland 2678 EE, Netherlands).

Unfortunately, since I don’t live in the Netherlands, I can’t really confirm if EarnAndGo is really housed at the given address or not, but I’d bet $1000 that it’s not.



6 • Unknown Owners

Another pretty obvious sign that EarnAndGo.co is a scam​ is that it provides no information about its owners.

Scammers never reveal their identity in order to avoid being identified with their fraudulent activities and getting caught.

A legit website/company ALWAYS provides information about its owners.



7 • Unable to Cashout

As mentioned dozens of times throughout this review, EarnAndGo.co will never pay anyone a single dime for their work.

It doesn’t really matter if you refer 2000 people to the platform or complete 1 million of its tasks, EarnAndGo will never, ever, EVER, pay you a single dollar.

This beats the whole purpose of joining and using the platform in the first place.

Trying to make money with EarnAndGo is as pointless as trying to put out a fire by pouring gasoline on it.



8 • Potential Hacking Danger

The first thing that I did as soon as I joined EarnAndGo was to head over to its $50 TaskWall and complete a few of its tasks.

However, before I even got to access the first task, my antivirus went off giving me the alert below…

Referral Pay Task Antivirus Block

Apparently, EarnAndGo tasks lead to 3rd party websites that contain viruses that could infect your PC or mobile phone and enable hackers to get their hands on personal data and sensitive information of yours, such as the login credentials to your

  • social media accounts
  • email
  • credit cards
  • bank accounts
  • etc

If you don’t have an internet security or antivirus program installed make sure to stay clear of EarnAndGo at all costs…

If you’ve already accessed the platform without having any protection in place, I’d suggest that you immediately purchase an antivirus and scan your entire system in order to ensure that it hasn’t been compromised and that your personal data and sensitive information are safe.



9 • Part of a Huge Scam Network

After looking around for a while, I found out that EarnAndGo isn’t the only #1 Influencer Network out there…

In fact, EarnAndGo.co is part of an enormous network of dozens of almost identical scams that have scammed millions of people during the last few years using the exact same scamming techniques.

Some of those scams that you might have heard of are

just to name a few.



10 • BBB Consumer Alert

In March 2019, the BBB (Better Business Bureau) issued consumer alerts for Kids Earn Money and Notion Cash.

Kids Earn Money and Notion Cash are both EarnAndGo’s sister scams.

According to BBB, between January 4 and March 13, 2019, BBB Metro New York received several complaints, negative reviews, and scam reports regarding Kids Earn Money and Notion Cash.

After conducting an investigation, BBB concluded that the unrealistic earning claims both those platforms make are in violation of BBB’s Code of Advertising.

BBB tried to locate someone in charge of those platforms through email, telephone number, and/or physical address to sort things out but without any luck. 

At that point, BBB rated both of those platforms with an “F” suggesting to the public that they should stay as far away as possible from them.

According to BBB, people sign up to Kids Earn Money and Notion Cash thinking that they are online marketing agencies, where they will earn money by completing “tasks”. The money appears to increase on the platform’s dashboard after completing those tasks, but when the consumer tries to cash out their earnings, often when they reach some set requirements, they report that they are unable to retrieve the promised payment or contact the company for assistance.

BBB goes on to state that one possible purpose of such scams may be data harvesting, for the likely intent of selling the gathered information to spammers. There is also the possibility of identity theft.

Right below you can take a look at a few complaints left under the BBB profiles of Kids Earn Money and Notion Cash from people who have actually been scammed by the platforms.

Kids Earn Money BBB Scam Complaint 2
Kids Earn Money BBB Scam Complaint 3
Kids Earn Money BBB Scam Complaint 4
Notion Cash BBB Scam Complaint 1
Notion Cash BBB Scam Complaint 2

You can take a look at all the complaints under the BBB profiles of Kids Earn Money and Notion Cash by following the links right below:

While the fact that BBB has issued consumer alerts for Kids Earn Money and Notion Cash doesn’t quite prove that EarnAndGo is a scam as well, would you trust that a platform that is operating exactly like Kids Earn Money and Notion Cash and created by the exact same people would ever pay you any money?

Because I definitely wouldn’t…



EarnAndGo.co Review Summary

Income
Potential

0.5/5

You’ll never earn money with EarnAndGo.co


Resources

0.5/5

Referral link, promotional banners, FAQ center, submission guidelines.

Value for
Money

0.5/5

Free to join. You might lose money while completing tasks. EarnAndGo is a huge waste of time.


Support

0.5/5

Email addresses + physical address is fake. No way to contact anyone.

Success
Stories

0.5/5

Fake positive testimonials & payment proofs. EarnAndGo has never paid anyone.



Overall Rating

0.5/5



Is EarnAndGo.co Suggested?

If your goal is wasting your time on a scam that will never pay you a single dime then chances are that EarnAndGo is exactly what you are looking for.

If you would like to join a legit GPT platform that will actually pay you for your efforts and not scam you and waste your time, you should consider

Just a heads up, GPT platforms aren’t really profitable, so don’t expect to earn much money through them…

Maybe something between $100-$300 per month AT BEST.

If you would like to earn more than a couple of hundred $$$ per month, ditch this review,  forget about GPT platforms, and filling in surveys, and check this one out instead


CEO & Founder at Dear Boss I Quit

Xaric started his journey to making money online back in 2016. After a lot of trial & error, he managed to build a full-time income online and he is now working from home. He founded dearboss-iquit.com in order to help as many people as possible achieve the exact same thing and he now serves more than 30.000 people per month!

You can read more about Xaric’s story here.


This Post Has 18 Comments

  1. Anthony Velarde

    I have a question why are your two articles, the two reviews of different websites EarnAndGo and CashCrates look identical? I mean they’re the exact same article except for the name of the website.

    1. Xaric

      Hi Anthony!

      That’s simple…

      EarnAndGo and CashCrates might have different URLs but they’re not different websites… In fact, they’re identical scams owned by the exact same people.

      Hence the almost identical reviews I’ve created.

      Xaric

  2. Ayush

    It’s a fraud website, they are currently operating under the name of “cashcrates.co” using the name “CashCrate” they fool people in believing that they are CashCrate.com which is another online survey website which is legit, all this just by adding -s at the end of CashCrate and .co rather than .com in the domain name.

    All their social media links on the website are either broken links or do not exist. Again they say that they have been operating since 2015 but again this isn’t true.

    They have quite a good interface and provide easy money which attracts people to their site, you are getting paid just to get a click what could be better right? WRONG they provide you with tasks such as messaging and providing permission to download content through inauthentic sources.

    In the end its another Ponzi scheme or what I call it is a FRAUD. So BEWARE of these websites.

    1. Xaric

      Dear Ayush,

      I’ve actually reviewed CashCrates.co -> right here.

      Thanks a lot for the warnings though… It means a lot that you back up my claims.

      Best regards,

      Xaric

  3. Angela

    I got scammed by the EarnAndGo app. It’s fake!

    1. Xaric

      I’m so sorry you got scammed Angela…

      Better luck next time 🙂

      Xaric

  4. Haylee

    I really hope this isn’t true cause I am trying to make money for real😭

    1. Xaric

      Well, it would be great if hoping for EarnAndGo to be legit could indeed make it legit but unfortunately, all the hoping in the world can’t change the fact that it’s a scam.

      I’m sorry!

      If you really want to make money online I am offering a lot of alternatives throghout my article so you are welcome to try any of those out.

      Always remember that earning a lot of money fast is NOT really a thing!

      Best wishes and stay safe,

      Xaric

  5. Pao

    Is there anyway we can delete our accounts??

    1. Xaric

      Hi Pao,

      Unfortunately, no there isn’t…

      Stay safe,

      Xaric

  6. DIANNE LANE

    My daughter and I signed up with EarnandGo about a month ago. She never received her cash out and I am supposed to receive mine on March 28th by US mail.

    I thank you so very much for letting us know that this is a scam and we need not consider dealing with this ever again. I was really looking forward to this cash. My husband told me that this was too good to be true.

    Now, I see why. Thanks, Dianne

    1. Xaric

      Hi Dianne!

      I am so sorry to hear that you got scammed too by EarnAndGo…

      Always remember that what sounds too good to be true is a scam 99.9% of the time.

      Best wishes and stay safe,

      Xaric

  7. Eric P. Karr

    Thanks so much, Xaric.

    Indeed I’m grateful to you for exposing this site. Mine was Eyxmoney.xyz. After attracting 40 referrals, I was told my account was not approved.

    I almost paid $10 for verification. I’m so happy I came across your site today.

    Thanks

    1. Xaric

      Hi Eric,

      I believe that you commented under the wrong article but that’s okay…

      I am glad that I could help you out anyway 🙂

      Stay safe,

      Xaric

  8. Ramesh Ramaiah

    Thanks for your post, I found this site via Facebook affiliate promotion section. This site is scam and people don’t ever try this program. SCAM! SCAM!

    Thanks to dearboss-iquit.

    1. Xaric

      Hi Ramesh!

      Thanks a lot for your kind words as well as for backing me up.

      Best wishes,

      Xaric

      1. harlemo

        Hi there, I’m now scared because I usually do my research before doing things like this but this website looked legit especially since someone famous on Instagram posted it I filled in my email and used the same password for my login and it’s connected to my bank details what should I do especially since I’ve cashed out and my payment is confirmed and said to be sent on the 14t. Help me!

        1. Xaric

          Unfortunately, scams are getting better and better in tricking people into thinking that they are legit.

          If I were you, I’d change my bank’s password immediately. Also, as I already mentioned, your device might have caught a virus so you need to find a way to scan and clean it (maybe use an antivirus or format your device altogether).

          Until you do so, make sure that you don’t use that same device that you used to access EarnAndGo for any online financial transactions.

          I can assure you that you are never going to receive your payment… I guess that you’ll find that out yourself in 10 days.

          Stay safe,

          Xaric

Leave a Reply